Board Members

President:  Margo Fariss Brewer

Vice President:  C. Ann Staley, CG, CGL

Secretary:  Katherine R. Willson

Treasurer:  Diana Crisman Smith

Director: Jean Wilcox Hibben, PhD, MA

Director:  Luana Darby, AG

Send your questions and comments to
You will receive an answer within 2-4 days.

Mail List Administrator:  Jeannette Piecznski

Facebook Page Administrator:  Eric C. M. Basir

National Conference Coordinator:  Gary M. Smith

Speak! Editor:  Lauren Maehrlein, MA

Webmaster:  Mark Beasley, MScIT

Genealogical Speakers Guild
PO Box 152987
Cape Coral, FL

Copyright © 2015 Genealogical Speakers Guild, All Rights Reserved.